‘If I Could Write Words’ – a poem by Spike Milligan

Anyone would think I liked Spike Milligan, wouldn’t they? Well I do – particularly his deeper, more emotional poems. This one is one such little gem – short but sweet. I hope you enjoy it.

Can I also just say a big thank you to the guys I’ve credited there for images – there are some fabulous free image sites out there, and some seriously talented folks making my job so much easier. I feel blessed to have found them.

Have a wonderful Sunday afternoon!

Best wishes

Lis Goodwin – your voice coach

www.gloriousvoicecoaching.com

Leave a Reply

